a bride’s beauty

My favorite thing to photograph on a wedding day, well besides all of the moments full of love, is the bride and all of her extravagant accessories.

Each bride I encounter is absolutely glowing, there must be something about all the anticipation and preparing that puts them over the top. Completely full of love, allowing a beautiful bride to be shown. I have never met a bride that wasn’t smiling ear to ear, ready to start their new chapter with their husband. Most girls begin daydreaming about their big day as soon as they start playing with Barbies, this is true for me anyway. I think all the exciting anxiousness emits this “glow” in each bride.

Ann is a perfect example of this “glow”, I mean just look at her!

Leave a Reply

